AGENDA ITEM 11

CHAIRMEN AND VICE-CHAIRMEN OF THE POLITICALLY PROPORTIONED STANDING COMMITTEES & SUB-COMMITTEE OF THE COUNCIL FOR THE 2025/2026 MUNICIPAL YEAR (Leader of the Council's Nominations)

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Chairman Vice Chairman Councillor Geeta SUDRA Councillor Graham STEADY

COMMUNITY LEADERSHIP OVERVIEW & SCRUTINY COMMITTEE

Chairman Vice Chairman Councillor Graham STEADY Councillor Terry BARRETT

HUMAN RESOURCES & COUNCIL TAX COMMITTEE

Chairman Vice Chairman Councillor Jayne CHAPMAN Councillor Garry CALVER

LICENSING AND REGISTRATION COMMITTEE

Chairman Vice Chairman Councillor **Jo HENDERSON** Councillor **Ann WIGGINS**

PLANNING POLICY & LOCAL PLAN COMMITTEE

Chairman Vice Chairman Councillor Carlo GUGLIELMI Councillor Mark COSSENS

PLANNING COMMITTEE

Chairman Vice Chairman Councillor Maria FOWLER Councillor John WHITE

STANDARDS COMMITTEE

Chairman Vice Chairman Councillor Ann WIGGINS Councillor Jo HENDERSON

MISCELLANEOUS LICENSING SUB-COMMITTEE

Chairman Vice Chairman Councillor **Jo HENDERSON** Councillor **Adrian SMITH**

Note:-

In relation to the election of a Chairman and Vice-Chairman of the RESOURCES AND SERVICES OVERVIEW & SCRUTINY COMMITTEE it will be down to the political groups not represented on the Council's Executive (Cabinet) to put forward nominations (Article 6.02(ii) of the Council's Constitution).